kumbaworld - Lletres cançons : Dylan, Bob
Lletres cançons
Dylan, Bob
Blowing in the wind
Blowin in the wind ( en angls)
Chimes of freedom (en angls)
Com una pedra al cam
Els temps estan canviant
Escolta-ho en el vent
Girl of the North Country
Girl of the north country (en angls)
knockin' on heavens door
Knocking on the heavens door
La noia del pas del nord
La noia del pas del nord (Girl of the north country)
lay lady lay
Like a rolling stone
Man gave names to all the animals
Masters of war (en angls)
Mr. Tambourine Man
One more Night
Precious angel
Senyors de la guerra (Masters of war)
Slow Train
The Times They Are A-Changin'